| By Anonymous (adsl-75-26-183-44.dsl.scrm01.sbcglobal.net - 75.26.183.44) on Thursday, December 06, 2007 - 4:37 pm: Edit Post |
[email]krista_pets88@yahoo.com[/email]
And the address frm her "son":
Names of receiver: ......Tamukong Ernest
> City:............. Douala
> Province: .......Littoral
> Destination country: ........Cameroon
> Zip Code:........................00237
ANother is:
(angela_mola@yahoo.com)
Another:
[email]kkuse67@yahoo.com[/email]
Receivers First Name ..............EMMANUEL
Last Name...............TOH
Country....................CAMEROON
Town/City.................DOUALA
Province/State..........LITTTORAL
Street Address..........VICKY STREET{45670}
number.......................00237 9412 6759
zip code.......................237
test question..................WHAT IS THE TIME
anwser .........................8:AM
Her phone number:00237 9412 6759
SCAMMERS WILL ALWAYS MAKE YOU TO SEND MONEY TO SOMEONE ELSE'S NAMES BESIDES THEIR OWN
| By johnny boy (96.247.122.232) on Wednesday, August 13, 2008 - 4:13 pm: Edit Post |
i emailed someone about a free puppy and they sent me an email with answers to questions i didnt ask so i thought it was kinda fishy then i said i wanna see where this zip code is from and this webpage was the first to pop up. so im glad i didnt give them any information because they asked for my house number address and nearest airport but i asked them something else before i did anything else but now im not saying anything
| By anna campoy (66.18.115.126) on Thursday, October 23, 2008 - 7:48 am: Edit Post |
so when they say that they someone had a free puppy and they send pictures is its still a scam, i have never done this before and i wanted to make sure before i send the money? so should i avoid this e-mail about a free puppy? or what should i do because i don't want to send the money and not get the puppy.
| By Nicole. J (65.191.24.113) on Wednesday, April 08, 2009 - 7:25 pm: Edit Post |
So yes......I too almost fell for the scam below is the email that was sent to me.......as well as the shipping info that they wanted me to Western Union the money to. I pray this reaches someone before they get taken advantage of....
********************email************************
Jeo Luara" <jeoluara@yahoo.com
Hello ,
My puppy is potty trained , home raised A.k.c registered , vet checked and will come with all papers needed . this puppy is very playful and is female .. She is also of absolute temperament as she loves playing with kids and other animals . She is also 15weeks old and is looking for a new home because we just moved into a new and non pet apartment in Anchorage/AK . You can have my puppy is you can afford just the transportation fee of $150 which you will pay directly to the transport company and not me to transport the puppy from Alaska to you .I am not out to look for money by selling my baby all i need is just a very caring and loving home for my baby where she will be well loved and spoiled to rotten .... Remember that you pay me no money but just the transport company so that you should feel secured of your money for transport . email me for more information if you want me to educate you more on how the transportation works and how you will pay
the transport company 5hours before delivery .also transport from Anchorage to your state will probably take 6-12hour
**************shipping info*********************
Name------Ndonwi Anomah
City-----Limbe
State----South west
Country--Cameroon
Zip code / area code-00237
Well when you get there they will ask you a test question and answer so you can use..
Test question---When
Answer----Today
| By hazelfitmami4u@yahoo.com (69.253.166.204) on Monday, April 13, 2009 - 12:30 pm: Edit Post |
please dont reply to any website giving away a free puppy no body gives anything for free, i was a victim of free puppy scan by this cameroon, zipcode 00237 giving away a free puppy maltese i send him $200.00 for the air flight and the shipping of the dog to my house and never got the puppy, he promised you things thrue emails to feed your mind, beware of his info.email used macshown@gmail.com, delivery of the puppy info, pets flight.world pets delivery agency also pets shipping services@ alive .com also name used Valery NJIE,COUNTRY CAMEROON,ZIPCODE 00237,TEST QUESTION HELLO,ANSWER HI. pleased beware dont be a victim like me
| By doglady (173.74.122.184) on Tuesday, April 21, 2009 - 10:56 pm: Edit Post |
Hello , I too was a victum of this scam , A Lady by the name sera eve was giving away a free pomeranian puppy , All she asked for was 150.00 for for the transport of the puppy , But she didn't have the dog she said that she turned the dog into the flite agency . I should have know something was not right because they said that I had to send the money to there headquarter in cameroon. and that they would only take western union . they ended up getting 350.00 from me . THey are scams and they deserve to be put into prison . I have no puppy and no money back eather . PLEASE BE CAREFUL AND DONT SEND ANY MONEY TO ANYONE OUTSIDE THE USA. tHEY GAVE ME THE INPRESSION THEY WHERE HERE IN UNITED STATES . Apparenly they have scamed millions of people because the FBI is now Involved .
| By Kitty Miles (82.21.213.127) on Tuesday, April 28, 2009 - 12:24 pm: Edit Post |
I to was nearly scammed, the ad was on Vivastreet, I have warned them and they are now barred..But they will return under another bogus name..At present they are trying to scam with Chihuahuas,British Bulldogs, Parrots and Shih Tzus, all apparently up for adoption and you only have to pay handling costs of delivery. They say there locations are in London,Devon and Leicester. They emailed me with a phone number, for which I was suspicious of and discovered it was in Cameroon.! The phone number being used at present is:- 00237 2479568. They even sent me a phony email of the dispatch company called ukpetsdeliveryman.com.! Please don't be sucked in by these idiots.! All they are after is £150.00 via moneygram.! As soon as I said I will pay cash on delivery, I never heard another thing from them..!!
| By Rachel H. (68.116.59.199) on Friday, May 01, 2009 - 1:08 am: Edit Post |
Another Puppy Scammer. Uses the e-mail dela_men@yahoo.com Please beware!They almost got me but I found this site and backed out before they could rope me in. This is just horrible. I would have been broken hearted if I would have sent these people money and not got my yorkie. They stole pictures from other peoples sites.
Website:delapupscastle.gotpetsonline.com
Their Information where they wanted moneygram sent.
Name..................Mbweng Chi
Country..............Cameroon
State...................Yaounde
Zip Code...........00237
Amount..............$150
| By Irene, Dallas (67.67.160.83) on Thursday, June 25, 2009 - 1:52 pm: Edit Post |
Wow... thank God for your information. I was almost scammed too. I typed in the name of the person who I was to send my money to and this website pop up. They wanted me to send $200 to Western Union.... it didnt sound right. I check the company and it looked official but my gut was right. Many thanks...