Chuck Clark, India 22 Peace Corps Volunteers, 1965-1967 RETAIL CO-OP STORES

Peace Corps Online: Directory: India: Peace Corps India: The Peace Corps in India: Chuck Clark, India 22 Peace Corps Volunteers, 1965-1967 RETAIL CO-OP STORES

By Admin1 (admin) on Sunday, June 24, 2001 - 12:04 am: Edit Post

Chuck Clark, India 22 Peace Corps Volunteers, 1965-1967 RETAIL CO-OP STORES


Chuck Clark
India 22 Peace Corps Volunteers

1965-1967 RETAIL CO-OP
STORES



35th. Reunion Photo
ChuckQClark@Prodigy.net Pbeal@Mozart.inet.co.th halwhe@AOL.com

Donvarn@Juno.com Lfmatzdorf@aol.com Mhoskins@Shenessex.heartland.net

Geoschdb4@aol.com Sandorjohnsonfso@Yahoo.com Sparks@Massed.net

INDIA 22 RETURNED PEACE CORPS
VOLUNTEER'S GROUP
Chuck Clark - Illinois......Peter Beal -
Bangkok, Thailand

Hal Wheatley - Ohio......Don Varn - New York

Leon Matzdorf - Nevada......Marilyn Hoskins -
Iowa

George Schwartz - New Jersey......Sandor
Johnson - California

James Sparks - Massachusetts

INACTIVE MEMBERS: Hank Bassford...Joe
Browne...Robert Harrington...Robert
Insetta...Michael Levy...Joan Miller...Theresa
Whetstone

IN MEMORY of: Craig Nelson




Visitor Number



By Ronachai Krisadaolarn on Thursday, April 24, 2003 - 7:41 am: Edit Post

The is to announce the passing of Peter Beal on April 24, 2003 at the age of 61 years, 11 months and 24 days. He suffered a sudden stroke. Cremation is on April 24, 2003 at Bangkok

By ChuckQClark (159.sub-70-197-138.myvzw.com - 70.197.138.159) on Monday, May 07, 2007 - 11:21 am: Edit Post

Sandor Johnson and Peter Beal have both passed away.


Add a Message


This is a public posting area. Enter your username and password if you have an account. Otherwise, enter your full name as your username and leave the password blank. Your e-mail address is optional.
Username:  
Password:
E-mail: